citystreet_02

LGPA

 

 

Committee Members 2016/2017

 

Contact Details:

 

President

Ryan Hall

City of Karratha

Email: president@planningwa.com

 

Vice President

Joslin Colli

City of Swan

Email: joslin.colli@swan.wa.gov.au

 

Treasurer

Wilmot Loh

City of Belmont

Email: wilmot.loh@Belmont.wa.gov.au // treasurer@planningwa.com (for LGPA matters)

 

Secretary 

Chris Leigh

City of Joondalup

Email: chris.leigh@joondalup.wa.gov.au // admin@planningwa.com (for LGPA matters)

 

Focus – Membership

Jordan Koroveshi

Shire of Kalamunda

Email: jordan@planningwa.com

 

Focus – Functions

Jarrod Ross

Taylor Burrell Barnett

Email: jarrod@tbbplanning.com.au

 

Fiona Grgich

Mcleods Barristers and Solicitors

Email: fgrgich@mcleods.com.au

 

Shannon O’Loughlin

Urbis

Email: soloughlin@urbis.com.au

 

Warwick Carter

City of Kwinana

Email: warwick.carter@kwinana.wa.gov.au

  

Maria Cooke

City of Wanneroo

Email: maria.cooke@wanneroo.wa.gov.au