LGPA Awards –  Hall of Fame

Most Significant Contribution to Planning

2016/17 (Planner) David Doy – for his active role in planning for mobile food vans and leadership in place making initiatives through his innovative thinking, an inclusive and collaborative approach which has furthered the profile of Town Planners beyond conventional duties.
2016/17(Non-Planner) Jay Hardison – for his advocacy of the important role that Town Planners have in economic development matters.
2015/16 Bob Jeans
2014/15 Juliette Hammah

Life Members

Warren Andersen

David Gray

Steven Hiller

Max Hipkins

Eric Lumsden

Frank McGrath

Denis McLeod

Ian MacRae

Nathan Ritchie

Steven Tan